Procrastinating???? Or maybe just lazy.

I am almost done with another baby hat, well, maybe.  I just need to measure to make sure I am ready to decrease, but that would require some sort of measuring device.  One of my many, many measuring tapes would work, if I could remember where I left one.  I did ask for my daughters help, but after one reach into one of my many bottomless knitting bags she suggested I look for it myself and offered to hand me the bag.  Something must have distracted us because the bag never landed on my lap and here I sit hours later wondering what must have happened.  I suppose I could just get up and look but here I sit writing about it instead.  I think it is time for a nap.Image

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by idiosyncratic eye on July 6, 2012 - 6:28 PM

    That’s the best use of leg warmers that I’ve seen! 😉

  2. #2 by wendellamy on July 9, 2012 - 11:53 AM

    My friend requested them for her newborn photography. I had already made the hat and a pair of socks, the legwarmers were an easy addition
    .

Leave a Reply

