moving

We are in the midst of moving, again. We tallied up the number of moves, this makes, it is our the eleventh move my husband and I have made in our 15 years of marriage. The last 5 years have been particularly difficult, as we have made 5 moves in 5 years. I am really tired of losing track of my knitting projects and thankfully this move will probably open new doors to my knitting world. We will actually be settling down in what will be the most spacious home to date. I will actually be able to see all my books and yarn….no more boxes stacked in closets!  This has been our least anticipated move, because of how fresh in our minds packing and unpacking is, however, this will probably be our most rewarding move, as we establish some roots in our new community. Each move has introduced me to new aspects of knitting and I really look forward to all the new things I will learn with this move. I love that there is always something new to learn!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

