Time to get physical….therapy.

What a work out just crutching around my living room for an hour.  I can’t even say that I was on my foot and stump the whole hour.  Now that I am exhausted, it’s time for MY physical therapy….time to pull out the knitting.  I know I am getting better as I wobble further each day and overwhelm myself with knitting ideas, projects, books and magazines.  Something will come of this….hopefully actually finished projects and eventually a 5k run on my new foot.  In the mean time I will prop my foot up, try to stop sweating and keep knitting so I can do that next project that I want to do so badly…which was this project yesterday….what a bad habit.  Time to weave in some ends, knit some rows and catch up on my knitting reading.  I hope tomorrow is quieter and calmer than today, I’m exhausted!

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

