Getting colder…..must knit….

My house has this drafty feel to it. I’m freezing! This is not a terrible thing because it has sent my brain into overdrive about all things knitting. Projects are flying through my fingers as the list in my head grows with potential projects. Is it too late to knit some bats for Halloween? Or to knit an extra costume, just in case? I am always behind on holiday knitting. I just can’t think of knitting something out of season. Oh well, I guess we will be better prepared for next year.

Here’s a really fun pattern that I can’t wait to try….

http://knittinginatree.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/oh-brother-a-beard-pattern-by-liza-root1.pdf

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

