Magazine overload

I regularly get emails from an assortment of knitting sites. In a recent email I saw a beautiful lace knit cardigan–hooded! I thought about for awhile then happened to be at the mall where there just happens to be a Barnes and Noble. Of course I couldn’t just buy one magazine, so I browsed the selection until I found a suitable companion for the first one.
By the time I arrived home, I have looked at all the patterns and thought I should finish at least one of the half-dozen projects already on my needles. Even if I have just bought a new set, I realize I need to keep some perspective. Well at least for today, tomorrow I’ll just pretend I didn’t tell myself this and start those patterns that keep rolling through my mind.

20140522-162412-59052065.jpg

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

