Distraction

Pandora, knitting, homeschooling….I think I’m ADD….here I sit with two knitting projects at my side and a daughter with her text book all vying for attention. (Oh and a screeching chicken I confiscated from my younger kids). I’m not sure my coffee is strong enough to get me through the day. I started by forgetting to take my medicine at 6:00 AM, because it is my largest dose of the day, I am now playing catch up on pain relief and cannot wear my prosthetic. So I’m distracting myself as much as possible. I love that knitting can distract me from the discomfort. I at least have this in the midst of it all.
My attention seekers….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9a3/37095780/files/2015/01/img_1904.jpg

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

