Finished!

Well, it looks like I will need to come up with more projects for after my surgery. In my eagerness to see the finished Sunshadow Tam pattern, just the tam but I am just about to cast-on the gloves. Looks like I need to make a trip to the yarn shop. I really should replace a couple needle tips that broke and maybe get a little knitting inspiration from the countless samples. I’m really horrible at this planning ahead for my knitting, I keep knitting everything I buy for the post-op recovery time. Maybe that should be my New Years resolution, better knitting planning skills? and learning more about photography so my knitting isn’t corrupted by my poor picture taking.
The Tam

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9a3/37095780/files/2015/01/img_1906.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9a3/37095780/files/2015/01/img_1912.jpg

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

