I found a head!

I found a head! I was grocery shopping at Meijer (a supermarket with everything) when I took a detour to the craft section before getting the green peppers I needed. It was sitting there amongst the feathers, tissue paper, and hot glue guns. The blank stare caught my eye, and my heart leapt with joy…..no more pictures at odd angles to hide my face.
I now had a hat model! Now, if only it can withstand my house full of kids….I have a feeling there will be scars in its future.

2015/01/img_1949.jpg

2015/01/img_1950.jpg

, ,

  1. #1 by Llawnroc Cottage on January 13, 2015 - 5:43 AM

    Love the pattern!

    • #2 by Amy on January 13, 2015 - 7:48 AM

      Thank you! It’s Sunshadow Tam on Craftsy.

Leave a Reply

