Baby Twister is here

I finished the pattern and put it up on my blog. I hope you all enjoy it. I plan on making other sizes too, just taking baby steps 🙂
https://knittingmosaic.wordpress.com/baby-twister/
And on ravelry also
http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-twister

IMG_1966

, , ,

  1. #1 by polwygle on February 3, 2015 - 11:13 AM

    I love this wee hat! I will definitely give it a go when I’m able. Thanks for sharing your creation with us.

    • #2 by Amy on February 3, 2015 - 11:14 AM

      Thank you!

  2. #3 by polwygle on February 20, 2015 - 4:59 PM

    So without realizing it, I made up a toddler hat earlier this week that is very similar to your baby hat. The only difference being size and that I think I ended up doing cables in the back.

    • #4 by Amy on February 20, 2015 - 5:03 PM

      Cables on kids are particularly cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

