lost

I left my knitting in my husband’s vehicle.  Not just one project but many…pretty much all the ones I have been working on or wanted to pick up again in my knitting bag….and most of my needles.  I am at a loss, what am I to do when my fingers are itching to knit.  I might just have to fold laundry….I have seriously been avoiding that, I guess its time to fold, not knit.

, ,

  1. #1 by Commuter Knits on March 21, 2016 - 3:36 PM

    Two biros and a bit of string! You can make it, we believe in you!

    • #2 by Amy on March 21, 2016 - 4:28 PM

      Good idea! So far I have put off laundry by repotting a plant, the laundry is trying to escape the laundry room but I am successfully ignoring it.

  2. #3 by MilesofRoyalty on March 26, 2016 - 1:54 PM

    I thought I was the only one. I feel lost as well without at least one project and laundry is clean just not folded or ironed…. FOR THE LOVE OF KNITTING! I rush thru things just to have my time to sit and knit

    • #4 by Amy on March 26, 2016 - 2:30 PM

      Yes! You are definitely not alone.

Leave a comment